Team

Board

Myriam Kroll
Interim leader
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 109

Dr. Annette Lagler
Deputy director, Head of collection
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 110
annette.lagler@mail.aachen.de

Nadine Henn
Office, director’s assistant
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 109
nadine.henn@mail.aachen.de

Marie Gentges
Assistant
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 110

 

Curators

Esther Boehle
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 131
esther.boehle@mail.aachen.de

Holger Otten
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 113
holger.otten@mail.aachen.de

 

Curatorial assistants

Dr. Christian Haring
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 132
christian.haring@mail.aachen.de

Dominik Bönisch
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 140

 

Press and PR

Julia Zeh
Press Ludwig Forum
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 107
julia.zeh@mail.aachen.de

Dr. Jutta Göricke
Press office, City of Aachen
Tel. +49 (0)241-432 1331
jutta.goericke@mail.aachen.de

 

Financial management

Irit Tirtey
Financial manager
Cultural Affairs, City of Aachen
Tel. +49(0)241-432-4920
irit.tirtey@mail.aachen.de

Roswitha Papenfuß
Financial accounting
Cultural Affairs, City of Aachen
Tel. +49(0)241-432-4938
roswitha.papenfuss@mail.aachen.de

 

Research project

The Invention of the Neue Wilde

Benjamin Dodenhoff
Project management
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 119
benjamin.dodenhoff@mail.aachen.de

Ramona Heinlein
Intern, assistant curator
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 119
ramona.heinlein@mail.aachen.de

 

Art mediation

Pia vom Dorp
Head, Museumsdienst Aachen
pia.vomdorp@mail.aachen.de

Karoline Schröder
Workshops, guided tours, studio
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 115
karolineschroeder@mail.aachen.de

Petra Kather
Workshops, guided tours, studio
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 115
Petra.Kather@mail.aachen.de

 

Library and archive

Sonja Benzner
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 118
sonja.benzner@mail.aachen.de

 

Conservation

Heinz Hanisch
Paper and photography
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 175
heinz.hanisch@mail.aachen.de

Julia Rief
Painting, installations, sculptures
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 130
julia.rief@mail.aachen.de

Christina Sodermanns
Painting, installations, sculptures
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 130
christina.sodermanns@mail.aachen.de

 

Technical services

Werner Wosch
Head, facilities management, exhibition construction, event technology
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 117
werner.wosch@mail.aachen.de

Joachim Gabriel
Maintenance, exhibition construction
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 117

Wolfgang Meehsen
Carpententry, exhibition construction
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 117

Michael Weihmann
Maintenance, exhibition construction, event technology
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 117

 

Info and front desk

Birgit Makowski
Tel. +49 (0)241-1807 104

 

Friends of the Ludwig Forum

Ernst Höhler
Chairman

Laura Havenith
Office of the friends
laura.havenith@mail.aachen.de

Info

Jülicher Straße 97–109
52070 Aachen
Tel. +49 241 1807-104
Fax +49 241 1807-101
info@ludwigforum.de

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Di–So 10–17 Uhr
Do 10–20 Uhr
Montags geschlossen

Bibliothek:
Di–Fr 13–17 Uhr

Geschlossen: 24.12., 25.12., 31.12., Fettdonnerstag, Karnevals-
sonntag und Rosenmontag

Eintritt: 10 € / erm. 6 €

Freier Eintritt:
Jeden Donnerstag und an Neujahr

Führungen und Workshops:
museumsdienst@mail.aachen.de